Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/seven2/public_html/system/database/mysql.php on line 6
Store Locator

Store Locator

INFINITY1

SEVENEAST,INFINITY 1 ANDHERI, UNIT NO. 09,GR FLR NEW LINK RD,ANDHERI WEST NEXT TO PROVOGUE,MUMBAI-400053.

Email : infinity.andheri@seveneast.in

Phone :-022-61478400/01/02

 

INFINITY 2

SEVENEAST,INFINITY 2 MALAD,UNIT 215, 2ND FLOOR,LINK ROAD,MALAD WEST,MUMBAI-400064.

Email :    infinity.malad@seveneast.in

Phone :  022-67417800/67709017/18

PHOENIX

Seveneast, Phoenix Mill Grand Galleria, Unit No.6, Phoenix Mill Compound, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013.

Email :    pacific.pune@seveneast.in
Phone :  022-66578880/82/50

LINKING ROAD

Bandra Linking Road, SEVENEAST, Shop No.-4A, Piyush Co-operating Housing Society Limited,269-C, Linking Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai-400050.

Email :    bandra.linking@seveneast.in
Phone :  022-26511117

VIVA THANE

Viviana Mall,Seveneast, Shop No.56, 1st Floor, Next To Jupiter Hospital Thane -(West) Mumbai-400606.

Email :    viviana.thane@seveneast.in
Phone :  022-66701426

PROZON AURANGABAD

Seveneast, Prozone Aurangabad, Empire Mall Pvt Ltd, Unit G-46, Grd Flr, APL Compound, Off Jalna Rd, MIDC, Chikhalthana, Aurangabad-431210.

Email :    prozone.aurangabad@seveneast.in
Phone :  0240-6618572

INORBIT -PUNE

Seveneast, Inorbit Pune, S121,1st Floor, Ahmednagar, Pune-411014

Email :    inorbit.pune@seveneast.in
Phone :  020-66142573/26161234

AMANORA PUNE

Seveneast, Amanora Pune, WB-1ST Floor, Store NO.35, Town Centre Amanora, Hadapsar-Kharadi Bypass, Hadapsar, Pune-411028.

Email :    amanora.pune@seveneast.in
Phone :  020-65290898

PACIFIC MALL PUNE

Seveneast, Kumar Pacific Mall Pune, F-14, Kumar Pacific Mall, FPCTS-42 & 43, Shankar Seth Road, Gultekdi Pune-411042.

Email :    pacific.pune@seveneast.in
Phone :  020-66077220

MARKET CITY MALL PUNE

Seveneast, Market City Pune, Unit F73A, 1st Floor, Wadgaonsheri, Viman Nagar,Nagar Road,Pune-411014.

Email :    marketcity.pune@seveneast.in
Phone :  020-30950348

SEASON MALL

Seveneast, Shop No- G-6, Season Mall Ground Floor, Hadapsar, Opp. Amanora Mall, Pune-411028.

Email :    seasonmall.pune@seveneast.in/
Phone :  020-6723 4857